Grass Type Alpha Version | Holozing

Whenever a person starts a noble task, he is first confused that he does not know whether he will succeed or not.
But still they have to start their work with the hope that one day they will do the best job.
I also wanted to do digital art for a long time, but when I saw people's wonderful art, my sketch looked very ordinary, but then I also decided to do digital art with the hope that one day I will definitely make great art.
So I choose the character from holozings new characters and decided to make the alpha version of the grass type dragon which is quite attractive in all types dragons i have seen this a few days ago with such an amazing upgrading theme. i will do my best 🥰

So lets begin...


Procedure


Firstly i start with the outlining process. I started making the head and his mouth after it I make his body with his feet. After it I start making the grassy texture on his tail and head.

Now completing the outline my next target is coloring. Firstly i start with the yellow and black color in his body.
Then light pink color on the dragon. Making the lines on his body I then use different shades of green color for the shadows with the outline.

At the end I add the simple background in it.

There are many mistakes in it because its my first attempt and I'm learning digital art day by day. I hope you appreciate my harwork. This is my first digital art i never expect it coming out so smooth and i hope you surely like my work. Thanks for coming till the end. I appreciate your presence.

Allah hafiz 🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center