Fanart of forest healer

Today we had off from university. Because the weekend has come, all the work that I have been leaving for the past one week has to be completed today. Like completing pending notes and making assignments.
Apart from this, there are many household chores to be done. I am the only daughter and I feel the biggest disadvantage is that there is no one to help me in my work.
When my brothers are in a mood, they get some work done, otherwise I have to do everything alone.
šŸ˜

Today I made a fanart of forest healer.
Because I liked her character so much, like her personality is really attractive and she's cute as well.

I made the digital art of a forest healer.

Now start the procedure:

First of all I start with her mouth I made the boundary line of the mouth.

Then I make her cute lips.

After it i made her nose and eyes.

Now I make her body firstly i made the cute shirt.

Then some cute flowers on the top of hir shirt.

Now my next target is her hairs.

Now i start coloring on his face.

I make her hairs quite green in color as the forest healer have.

Then by coloring pink on her shirt I change the shade of her hairs now its looking more beutiful.

Now by adding the background of the forests and giving it a last touch ill show you the final image.

That's all for today's post.
How's it?? Tell me in the comments section.

I hope you like it. See you in the next post

Allah hafiz šŸŒŗ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center