First 3D print for many months.

image.png

Finally I have my 3D print set up and running after a long time. This is the piece I want to test print before I upload it to my store to sell. This piece will be a small part of a large ruin set.

I made a post about design process of this piece Here and Here

Selamlar , uzun zaman sonra ilk defa 3D printer'ımı çalıştırdım. Bi sorun yok gibi gözüküyor. Yukarıdaki parçayı daha önceki postlarda da tasarım aşamasını anlatmıştım - yukarıya linkleri koydum - online mağazada satışa çıkarmadan önce test baskı almak istedim. Büyükçe bi setin ilk parçası bu. Dahası gelecek. Slicer olarak ultimaker CURA kullanıyorum. Printerim de Creality Ender pro 3

The Settings


I am using ultimaker CURA for slicing and Creality Ender 3 Pro for 3D printing.

image.png

image.png

These are my current settings. Its been a long time since I 3D print , some of the settings are alien to me. I didn't want to change too much thing as this is a test print. The printing time will be around 18 hours with supports.

Here is a sneak peak of the print. It just started ^^ Printer is dusty, its been staying there for 7 months. I'll clean it up I promise ^^ #3Dprint

Şuan makine ayarları yukarıda paylaştığım görsellerdeki gibi. Uzun zamandır 3D printer ile uğraşmadığım için - malum askerlik vs - bazı ayarlara çok yabancıyım. Çok fazla kurcalamak istemedim. Baskı süresi aşağı yukarı desteklerle birlikte 18 saat olacak. Yeni başlattığım baskının ilk dakikalarından bir görüntü paylaşayım ^^ Makine biraz tozlu 7 aydır yatıyor, temizleyeceğim söz.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments