Bella Caja De madera Como Base para Regalos//Beautiful wooden box as a base for gifts [ESP-ING]


Feliz y bendecida Tarde Mis Queridos Hive-amigos. Encantado Nuevamente de Estar Con Ustedes, Las Circunstancias Hicieron Que Me ausentara un Poco Pero Ya Estoy Aqui Otra vez. En Esta Oportunidad Quiero Mostrarles Como Algo tan Sencillo Puede Llegar a Tener Un excelente Uso Una Vez Terminado.

Happy and blessed Afternoon My Dear Hive-friends. Delighted to be with you again, circumstances made me go away for a bit but I'm here again. On this occasion I want to show you how something so simple can have an excellent use once finished.

MATERIALES

Madera delgada
Segueta
Clavos
Martillo
Lápiz
Regla
Lija.

MATERIALS

Slim Wood
Hacksaw
Nails
Hammer
Pencil
Rule.


Bueno amigos lo primero que hice fue marcar con la regla el tamaño de la caja que quiero, es decir las dimensiones que deseo hacer, para después con la segueta cortar cuidadosamente la madera, previniendo que la madera se quiebre por lo delgado

Well friends, the first thing I did was mark with the ruler the size of the box I want, that is, the dimensions I want to make, and then with the saw I carefully cut the wood, preventing the wood from breaking due to its thinness.

Aqui como pueden ver, la tengo cortado todos mis lados del tamaño que quiero, entonces comienzo a organizar los lados y fijarlos de una vez con los clavos y el martillo para comenzar a agarrar forma de nuestra caja

Here as you can see, I have cut all my sides to the size I want, then I begin to organize the sides and fix them at once with the nails and the hammer to begin to take the shape of our box.

Aqui como pueden observar, ya tengo la caja armada, bien fijada, entonces procedo a darle unos ultimos toques para pulir y poder usarla.
En este caso Yo la tenia planificada para un pequeño obsequio, un pequeño peluche, unos cuantos dulces y listo amigos. un hermoso Regalo en Menos de lo que piensan. Espero les haya gustado!

Here, as you can see, I already have the box assembled, well fixed, so I proceed to give it a few final touches to polish it and be able to use it.
In this case I had it planned for a small gift, a small stuffed animal, a few sweets and that's it friends. a beautiful Gift in Less than you think. I hope you liked it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center