Fanart of "Gobson Sniper"

How can anyone be so chill even with final exams in a week? I don't know but I'm so cool.
I am doing all the things that I do in my daily routine, yes we have mostly 8 hours or more of classes but that is ok, because I am still the same as I was before. Busy schedule is trying to make me feel dead inside but still I am optimistic.

I did this fanart because art is what makes me feel alive, what brings a smile to my face, what makes me realize that there is so much more that I am capable of.


Inspiration


I got my inspiration from a card in Splinterlands "Gobson Sniper". I chose Gobson Sniper because of the green colour and red scary eyes. I rarely find someone with dark red eyes who doesn't even have an eyeball inside them.


Material


I used a mobilephone, stylus, and "ibis paints x" app for making this fanart.


Procedure


I started by making a rough outline of character, with a light red shade.

And then made the outline permanent with a black shade on the different slide.

Started the colouring of character from the face where I used different related colours to get a perfect shade but still messed up some little things.

Completed the shirt and bottom with the combination of lighter and darker shades. But the belt disappointed me a little as it was not as I was planning.

For the final touches, I added my signature art( Mandala art) in the character and ended the art by adding a light background of different colors.

And this is the final result of my fanart of Gobson Sniper.


This is all for today, see you guys again with some extra positive energy, bye bye![]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center