Cómo Dibujar a Sonic paso a paso | Dibujo fácil



english version click here

LET'S DRAW THE CHARACTER SONIC

You say who doesn't like Sonic, I don't think there is a child who doesn't like Sonic, I think the same thing happens with adults, we all like that character.
I have a co-worker whose son also likes Sonic, and for more than a year I had promised her that I would make her son a drawing of Sonic, because I think that enough time had passed and it was time to fulfill that promise.

On some occasion a few years ago I had drawn Sonic, but I had some doubts, that's why I did a drawing test first before starting to draw on the final sheet, which is what I show you in this image.


With this drawing I am going to do a test, I applied Guesso to the cardboard where I am going to work, it is very likely that many people have already done this test, but the truth is that I had not done it, so I did my own test applying Guesso on a 150 gr Bristol cardboard. As you can see in the photo, it wrinkled a little, I like it because the Guesso gave the cardboard an interesting texture.

Reference
We all know that Sonic is a copyrighted character, so it is obvious that he is a character that I am not inventing, and since I am not inventing him, I searched the Internet for a reference that I liked to draw him.


The Sketch

As always, the first thing I do are the guide lines to mark the proportions and the figure in general, and then make more detailed strokes that define the character or whatever we are drawing.


image.png



There is an anecdote that happened to me while recording the process of drawing Sonic, but I am not going to tell you here in the publication, I invite you to watch the video to find out what it is. In the video you can see the entire process from start to finish of how I drew Sonic.

PUBLICATION COVER

Publication Credits

All the images and videos referring to this publication were captured, edited and produced by me, they all belong to me, with the exception of the Sonic character who obviously was not invented by me, that is why I clearly say that it is a fant art of the character.

Equipment used: A Poco X3 Pro cell phone and a Chinese camera that is said to be 4K 😅 but I don't believe it.

Once again I invite you to watch the video and enjoy this drawing, I'm sure you also like Sonic.

If you have any suggestions for drawing another character or a particular topic, I will read you in the comments. Likewise, if you have suggestions to improve the content that I present here, I gladly receive all criticism, both constructive and destructive 😉

I say goodbye but not before leaving you my other social networks:


instagram - logo.png


FACEBOOK LOGO.png


YOUTUBE LOGO.png


Twitter logo png.png


TIK TOK LOGO PNG.png

SEPARADOR - GENER ART.png

SEE YOU IN THE NEXT POST


Cortesía de @equipodelta

NOTE: all the drawings and paintings made by me have Intellectual Property Rights, in addition, each one of them has a history linked only to me and my environment, whether they are acquaintances, family or friends. Eternal thanks for not plagiarizing.



SEPARADOR RUBEN NEGRO.png


VERSIÓN ESPAÑOL

VAMOS A DIBUJAR AL PERSONAJE SONIC


Digan ustedes a quién no le gusta Sonic, creo que no hay un niño que no le guste Sonic, creo que igual sucede con los adultos, a todos nos gusta ese personaje.

Tengo una compañera de trabajo que a su hijo también le gusta Sonic, y desde hace mas de un año le había prometido que le haría un dibujo de Sonic, pues creo que ya había pasado bastante tiempo y era hora de cumplir esa promesa.

En alguna oportunidad hace unos años había dibujado a Sonic, pero tenía algo de dudas, por eso hice una prueba de dibujo primero antes de pasar a dibujar en la hoja definitiva, es lo que les muestro en esta imagen.

Captura.JPG


Con este dibujo voy a hacer una prueba, apliqué Guesso a la cartulina donde voy a trabajar, es muy probable que muchas personas ya hayan hecho esta prueba, pero la verdad es que yo no la había hecho, así que hice mi propia prueba aplicando Guesso en una cartulina Bristol de 150 gr. Como pueden apreciar en la foto se arrugó un poco, me gusta porque le dio una textura interesante.


Refencia
Todos sabemos que Sonic es un personaje con derechos de autor, así que es obvio que es un personaje que no estoy inventando, y como no lo estoy inventando busqué en Internet una referencia que fuera de mi agrado para dibujarla.

Captura 2.JPG


El Boceto

Como siempre, lo primero que hago son las líneas guías para marcar las proporciones y la figura en general, para posteriormente hacer trazos más detallados que definan el personaje o lo que sea que estemos dibujando.

Captura 3.JPG


Captura 4.JPG


Captura 5.JPG

SEPARADOR - RED GENER ART 2.png


Hay una anécdota que me pasó grabando el proceso para dibujar a Sonic, pero no se la voy a decir aquí en la publicación, los invito a ver el video para sepan cual es. En el video podrán apreciar todo el proceso de principio a fin de cómo dibujé a Sonic.


SEPARADOR - RED GENER ART 2.png

PORTADA DE LA PUBLICACIÓN

PORTADA DIBUJANDO A SONIC.jpg

SEPARADOR - RED GENER ART 2.png


Créditos de la Publicación

Todas las imágenes y videos de esta referentes a esta publicación fueron capturadas, editadas y producidas por mi persona, todas me pertenecen, a excepción del personaje de Sonic que obviamente no lo inventé yo, por eso digo claramente que es un fant art del personaje.

Equipos utilizados: Un celular Poco X3 Pro y una Cámara china que según es 4K 😅 pero no lo creo.

SEPARADOR - RED GENER ART 2.png


Nuevamente te invito a ver el video y disfrutar de este dibujo, estoy seguro que también te gusta Sonic.

Si tienes alguna sugerencia para dibujar a otro personaje o algún tema en particular, te leo en los comentarios, igualmente si tienes sugerencias para mejorar el contenido que aquí les presento, con gusto recibo todas las críticas, tanto las constructivas como las destructivas 😉

Me despido no sin antes dejarte mis otras redes sociales:


instagram - logo.png


FACEBOOK LOGO.png


YOUTUBE LOGO.png


Twitter logo png.png


TIK TOK LOGO PNG.png

SEPARADOR - GENER ART.png


NOS VEMOS EN LA PRÓXIMA PUBLICACIÓN


Cortesía de @equipodelta

NOTA: todos los dibujos y pinturas hechos por mí tienen Derecho de Propiedad Intelectual, además tienen una historia ligada únicamente a mi persona y mi entorno, ya sean conocidos, familiares o amigos. Gracias por no plagiar.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency