[ESP/ENG] Mi segunda voz para un Youtuber/My second voice for a YouTuber: Yang Xiao Long (RWBY)

PicsArt_03-29-01.05.09.jpg


Hola Hivers/Hello Hivers:
Volvemos a las andanzas, y en esta ocasión traigo mi segunda voz. Cada vez un poco más suelta y más tranquila al grabar. Aquí aún no tenía micrófono profesional.

El amigo que me contactó con Luisjefe1 ne pidió una voz y por supuesto no me iba a negar.

We return to the wanderings, and this time I bring my second voice. Each time a little looser and calmer when recording. Here I still didn't have a professional microphone.

The friend who contacted me with Luisjefe1 asked me for a voice and of course I was not going to refuse.


▶️ 3Speak

Si llegaste hasta aquí, gracias por leer un poco de lo que soy. /If you made it this far, thanks for reading a little bit about what I am.


FB_IMG_1598560827699.jpg


No olviden seguirme en/Don't forget to follow me in:
Instagram
Twitter
Página de Facebook/Facebook page


Paz y bien, hasta la próxima. / Peace and good, until next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now