Feet or not to fit?

_dsc1852.jpg

Yesterday served to sort out my future plans to some extent, one of those plans includes my feet believed it or not, well arent they actually always included in everything we do?

@mipiano literally brought this community to my feet, and that was the second act of support I've randomly got, how does that feel?

Precious!

I read the @wwwiebe post and honestly, it made me laugh out loud!

Cite:

Several weeks ago I was engaging in a conversation with a friend who told me she was considering selling pictures of her feet for some extra cash. This confused me, and it must have shown. "Feet?" I quizzed.

Haha, feet, yes!

_dsc1854.jpg

Perspective is individual and always will be, as I mentioned in comments with @dswigle I am a huge fan of a foot massage! It's calming and relaxing, the whole day they serve us, carry us, fully weighted and they do deserve special treatment!

Admiring it from a practical side, but there is also the other side, where feet arent just feet. Depending on where you live and how liberal/curious your environment or your mind is, maybe you have heard about foot fetish!?

For some people, legs are triggers for sexual arousal.
(a reason why so many people nowadays are trying to monetize their feet) Amount of people enjoying it? HUGE, but most of them are doing it secretly - cause of society.

_dsc1864.jpg

Is it possible to monetize your feet?
Yes, it is!
Am I doing it?
Yes, I do!

But it's not that simple, either as the fetish also means delicacy for people who are enjoying it. I already wrote a few lines recently about this topic and the content is aesthetically created for sale.
For some, the love for feet is incomprehensible, but since I hang out with club members on a daily basis, I learned from them what legs represent to them, how they observe them, and what they enjoy.

Arches, mine is high and as much I didn't like them when I was younger, cause I couldn't wear all kinds of heels and shoes, within the time I started to worship more that part of my body.

_dsc1669.jpg

Soles and wrinkles are small details that catch the eye of the admirer. Size, shape, toes, dirty, clean, ankles...name it.

There are also parts with food play, but stay tuned - work in progress :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency