Let's See Your Feet!

According to Dr. Seuss, there are many different types of feet in the world, and many different types of feet to meet. And, well, he's not wrong. I would say nearly everyone has feet.

AdobeStock_252766233.jpeg
(Adobe Stock photo, licensed by me)

Welcome to the Feet community! A place where we can all share our magnificent feet.

Several weeks ago I was engaging in a conversation with a friend who told me she was considering selling pictures of her feet for some extra cash. This confused me, and it must have shown. "Feet?" I quizzed. Apparently feet are the most recent Thing. When the earliest opportunity arose I brought the topic up with my children who confirmed that, yes, indeed, pictures of feet are worth good internet money.

Who knew?

I didn't.

But now I do.

And so do you.

So show us your feet! Do it toeday! Feet can bring us all together in this day of strife and help us perform some worldwide heeling! Come share some sole.

What are we looking for?

  • Pictures of feet
  • Poems of feet
  • Puns of feet! (I have already started)
  • Anything relating to the foot feetish (see - more puns)

Let's start simple. Drop an introductory post with a picture and an explanation: Where are your feet toeday?


(c) All images and photographs, unless otherwise specified, are created and owned by me.
(c) Victor Wiebe


About Me

Sometimes photographer. Wannabe author. Game designer. Nerd. 
General all around problem-solver and creative type.

Creator of What I Learned Today Hive community: created/hive-131257


Blind Skeleton

Online Radio: https://blindskeleton.one/radio/
Friday Night Concert: 6:00pm EST

Blind Skeleton.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency