RE: RE: NeedleWork Your Jeans, After Contest !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Jeans, After Contest !

RE: NeedleWork Your Jeans, After Contest !

Wow!!! How interesting! we can participate in choosing the winners! but this is a very responsible task. I must say that behind many works there are girls themselves, whom we know and appreciate well. their work is doubly valuable for us! although to be honest I'm glad that I won't be the one making the final decision - it's too complicated 🙈 here's what I chose:
@rowee22/my-entry-to-needlework-you-jeans-contest-sling-bag-with-crochet-granny-accent
bright work! I love how denim is transformed when paired with bright crochet. just wonderful!
@neumannsalva/help-me-rescue-too-wide-jeans
this pants problem happens to me a lot so i'm very interested to see how it gets resolved 😃
@monica-ene/heart-of-love-for-my-needlework-community
it was very touching to receive such a big heart for all of us 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center