A rare opportunity to enjoy knitting

Good Monday to all our creative community!!! I hope this week has been productive for you and that you are doing well!
I now rarely have the opportunity to do what brings me pleasure in view of the very intensive training in the courses. Sometimes my husband and I manage to go to the sea.

On such rare days, I always take my knitting with me.

I really like to sit near the sea, listen to it, admire its beauty and knit something. This time I took my knitting warm hats. This spring this year is extremely cold in our country, so I am pleased to hold warm yarn in my hands.

Work is progressing slowly, but I'm not upset because winter is still far away and in summer I don't need a warm hat. Therefore, I do not need to rush to finish the work, but I can quite enjoy the knitting process itself. I hope that this weekend we will also be able to go down to the sea and then I can again take my favorite hobby (knitting) with me.


(all photos are taken by me)

Take care of yourself and be healthy!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now