RE: RE: Shut Traditional Wear I Sewed For My Self
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shut Traditional Wear I Sewed For My Self

RE: Shut Traditional Wear I Sewed For My Self

Hi friend, welcome to Hive and the Needle Work Monday Community ❤️! Every Monday we share our work with photos and use the hashtag #needleworkmonday and the rest of the days we use the hashtag #needlework. I invite you to share with us the step by step of your work to accompany you in your creative process ❤️. If you have any questions about the community, you can consult the FAQ or also ask me and I'll be happy to help you 😃.

Here are some friendly tips on Hive and how to get along:

-Here the effort is rewarded: if you make a good publication, you could be rewarded for it. Make sure to take the best pictures possible, this is the most striking thing about a nice post, but a good text is interesting. I particularly prefer texts that show some feeling more than tutorial mechanics, but little by little you will find your own style.

-Try to build relationships with other members of the community: in particular, the members of NWM are very companions and support each other's posts. We all like to receive a nice comment: give to receive it.

-If you haven't been told before: the tolerance for plagiarism is zero. Always original and new content every time.

Surely there are many more things, but to begin with, these will be fine. I hope to see you in this community again, sewing is a great job and I hope you manage to make it a good source of work! I wish you success with your blog!

Greetings ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center