RE: RE: NeedleWork Your Jeans, After Contest !
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWork Your Jeans, After Contest !

RE: NeedleWork Your Jeans, After Contest !

It's a shame that I wasn't able to participate this contest where #Needlworkmonday had given us the chance to pick our personal choice of winner and I'm so sorry for that. But still I want to do it, even if my choices will not be counted.
Here's my chosen winners for me.

@leslieq78
@leslieq78/esp-eng-mi-participacion-en-el-concurso-needlework-your-jeans-bisuteria-ecologica-my-entry-in-the-needlework-your-jeans-contest-

@jicrochet
@jicrochet/a-beautiful-jean-dress-for-a-doll

@rowee22
@rowee22/my-entry-to-needlework-you-jeans-contest-sling-bag-with-crochet-granny-accent

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center