RE: RE: NEXT GOAL ON MY BUCKET LIST!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEXT GOAL ON MY BUCKET LIST!

RE: NEXT GOAL ON MY BUCKET LIST!

I think it's beautiful!

I've always used patterns. I learned to crochet on my own using patterns (at the time I didn't know anyone else who knew how to crochet). While I may have done some modifications, I've never ventured out to do something completely without a pattern.

I don't have as much time as I used to, so now I only crochet items as gifts. Plus, now that I'm getting older, it's not as easy for me. But I still enjoy it from time to time.

If you need help knowing how to write a pattern, purchase one so you can learn how they write out the pattern. It just has to be something with enough different stitches so you can learn from that.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center