Small plants have a short life, but it is inspiring.

Hello friends🙏

How are you all? I hope you all have a happy life. Friends, today when I got down at my station while returning from the office, my attention went to the compound outside the station. It has been raining here for four months, now it has reduced. The rainy season will end by the end of this month.



Due to rain, some small plants had grown on the wall of the station compound. And every day algae grew on the wall due to rain water. And this beautiful green algae caught my attention. The wall looked green, and some very small plants had also grown. And I found it very attractive, I love trees and plants. And I keep taking photos of them.


Even today I took out my phone and took photos of them. Friends, the life of these plants is only for a few months, within a few days of the end of the rain, they dry up and die. By then, despite being so small, they give flowers and fruits and die, leaving behind their next generation on the ground. Isn't it a miracle of nature? You can see, how small they are, but they have flowers.



They have to stay alive at any cost and take their generation forward, that's all. Perhaps, it is the same with us too, but we complain a lot about our lives. We have a lot of expectations. And we have to suffer, that's the difference. I feel that if we too learn to be happy with whatever we have, then happiness is not far away. That's all, I hope you will like the pictures I have taken today. Thank you.🙏
Disclaimer:This post is originally written in Hindi by me. English is not my first language. and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
User Name@mulik369
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
LocationPanvel New Mumbai ,Maharashtra,India
contentOriginal text,of my authorship Exclusive to @Hive Blog.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center