A versatile tree: Drumstick

My regards to all. Friends, do you like drumstick curry? Yes, it is possible because it is made in almost everyone's home. And many types of it are made. Vegetables are also made from its leaves. Friends, there are many benefits to eating drumstick vegetables. This is a magical tree; nature has created it for us as a natural treasure.



Friends, I went to my village on Sunday. I live in Mumbai City, and my village is near here. I can go in the morning and come back at night. Due to my job, I live in Mumbai. Yesterday, I saw a drumstick tree behind my village house. That tree has borne so many fruits, don't ask. I was very happy to see such fresh, beautiful drumstick fruits.

Because in the city we eat fruits that last two to three days, where else do we get such fresh drumstick fruits, which we call sing. Two of my friends from Mumbai were also with me. They were very happy and took out the fruits for home. And I know our drumstick fruits are very tasty. Its sambar is very good. This is made at least once when we come to the village.

Friends, the consumption of drumsticks increases the amount of calcium in our bodies, and hence it is very useful for children and pregnant women. Blood pressure can be kept under control by consuming its leaves. It helps in controlling the amount of uric acid in our body. Friends, Ayurveda has explained many of its benefits. This is truly a gift of nature for us. Friends, do you also like to eat it as a vegetable? Please comment. Thank you.
Photos captured by@mulik369
LocationAt post Saskal, Tal Phaltan, Dist. Satara , Maharashtra India
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
TranslateTranslated via Google Translator, The content is original.
Image optimizeOnline Image compressor - Optimizilla
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome....
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center