INJURED TURTLE

INJURED TURTLE


MAYOTTE - 3 PHOTOS


Fr
En
Sur cette photographie, une tortue verte bien connue sur cette zone avec une très grosse blessure au membre inférieur droit. Cela fait immédiatement penser à une morsure de requin peut-être reçu plus jeune et avec laquelle elle aurait grandi. Peut-être... Peut-être est-ce simplement une malformation dûe à une maladie. Je pencherais plutôt pour ma première proposition !! Et vous ?
On this photograph, a well-known green turtle on this area with a very large wound to the right lower limb. It immediately suggests a shark bite that may have been taken earlier and with which she grew up. Perhaps... Maybe it’s just a malformation due to illness. I would rather go for my first proposal! And you?
Nikon D7200
10-24mm

How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here

Traduction

Note ! Text original is in french, english version. is only a reverso traduction

MY NFT

My NFT by following this link

My NFT


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments