Cuando el paisaje es el cielo / When the landscape is the sky





Saludos, comunidad, esta es la primera vez que participo acá… en realidad estoy sumamente nueva en la plataforma y casi todo lo hago por primera vez.

Greetings, community, this is the first time I participate here... in reality I am extremely new to the platform and I do almost everything for the first time.









Desde niña el observar las nubes ha sido una de mis actividades favoritas y también el fotografiarlas. Así que cuando descubrí esta comunidad me entusiasmó mucho la idea de participar en ella.

Since I was a child, observing clouds has been one of my favorite activities and also photographing them. So when I discovered this community I was very excited about the idea of ​​participating in it.


Soy de Honduras, país del centro de América y las nubes que fotografié embellecieron en días diferentes la ciudad de Tegucigalpa, la capital de mi país, donde resido.

I am from Honduras, a country in central America and the clouds that I photographed beautified the city of Tegucigalpa, the capital of my country, - where I live - on different days.


Hace mucho tiempo escuché un poema que comenzaba diciendo “Noble Pintor que pintaste el firmamento…” no recuerdo más nada. He intentado encontrarlo en internet pero mi búsqueda ha sido infructuosa.


A long time ago I heard a poem that began saying “Noble Painter who painted the firmament…” I don't remember anything else. I have tried searching on the Internet but my search has been fruitless.


Traigo esta frase a colación porque estas nubes, la combinación de sus formas y colores, creo que entusiasmarían a todo pintor que supiese manejar bien el pincel y que pudiera contar con estos hermosos colores en su paleta.


I bring this phrase up because these clouds, the combination of their shapes and colors, I think would excite any painter who knew how to handle the brush well and who could count on these beautiful colors on their palette.





Espero que estas imágenes sean de su agrado.


I hope you like these pics.





Estoy muy entusiasmada con la posibilidad de conocer personas creativas de todas partes del mundo. Que Dios nos bendiga a todos.



######I am very excited about the possibility of meeting creative people from all over the world. May God bless us all. ***

I hope you liked my post.



Espero que te haya gustado mi publicación.


Traducciones realizadas con el Traductor Google




Fuente


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now