RE: RE: Flowers For Enjoyment And Health
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowers For Enjoyment And Health

RE: Flowers For Enjoyment And Health

There was this b ton the other blockchain that sometimes told me that I had written a nice Haiku, but actually, I didn't, I just wrote some stupid things in my conversations 😎 lol

I think our winter was too long - when I was young we had in March or April green grass in our garden. This year there was still snow in May.

I believe you, but I think two years ago I have been really surprised to find a few columbines on a hike. These have been the only ones I have seen that year, and I have been a lot outdoors in 2019. But of course, I might have been on the wrong places or just didn't open my eyes for flowers 😉

It's been a pleasure for me as always, dear Jo, I wish you also a wonderful weekend 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments