See the rainbow light while traveling

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. As usual, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion, I am here again with you, of course, to show you how many pictures I took while I was on my trip.

A few days ago I was traveling and was hit by heavy rain while I was traveling and at that time I saw a very beautiful moment before my eyes so I didn't think much about it, even though I was soaked in the rain, I still captured several pictures.

Here we can see the moment that I took, it was a rainbow light which really looked very beautiful and this was indeed very beautiful to look at so at that time I took several pictures to make my post pictures here with you.

This habit of rainbow light can be seen after it rains and the sun rises again. So that's when this beautiful light will be visible so that many people at that time look up to the sky to see the natural beauty which is truly extraordinary.

One of the people who was silent at that time was myself and stopped for a moment on the side of the road so that I immediately captured several images of the rainbow light that I found at times like this.

We can see here the light is really very bright and looks very clear and this definitely makes me entertained and I will also entertain you all here with this picture that I have got.

So let's look at some of the pictures I've taken here, hopefully everyone will be entertained.

So Dulah above is a picture I took of a rainbow light after heavy rain.
Hopefully you will be entertained by the pictures that I have shown.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center