[ENG/PT-BR] New year and with it new strategies and plans to grow!

Você pode conferir a postagem em PT-BR!


lotus_divisor.png

We are at the beginning of another year and, as usual, our culture consists of drawing up short, medium or long-term plans. Here for #hive it couldn't be any different and I've already started tracing mine.

Despite the fact that this January I performed a Power Up of 67.869 HIVE, the end of the year is always a rush and with that I couldn't collect more, because for me the ideal would be at least 100 hive per month.

With that in mind, I came up with the following:

  • In the first week of each month, focus on using the available HBD, to buy a total of 100 hives, as this will be the minimum PU that I will do. Obviously this value can increase, with the receipt of delegations or payment of the Posh Token.

Performing a simulation at https://hivehub.dev/market, you would need approximately 26.6 HBD to get 100 HIVE. I believe that with the 2 posts we can do from Splinterlands and a few more posts here and there, I can get this amount in the first 7 days of the month.

Of course, things don't always go as planned, so I can use the sale of a second tier token or extend these days, what happens is that anyway, I'll focus on getting these hive tokens first and after that, I'll open the doors for other investments.

lotus_divisor.png

Splinterlands

At the end of 2022, I started making a heavy investment in Splinterlands, starting with my summoners who were at level 2 and now I have three at level 4.

I believe that many people know that we shouldn't put all the chicken's eggs in one basket and although Splinterlands is one of the most promising and long-lasting games in this crypto world, I still have one foot behind making investments 100% focused on just one thing.

That's why I decided to create this plan, to get at least 100 hives per month and with that perform the Power Up and after that, full focus on Splinterlands.

The investment is not only in summoner cards, to make it worthwhile, I have also invested in the purchase of unit / monster cards, for the maximum possible level with this new level of summoners.

At this point, I reached the organic CP value of 60,350, that is, mine. With all this evolution, I manage to stay in the gold league 3 of the modern ranking without any problems and the idea is to continue progressing this year.

lotus_divisor.png

Rising Star

Rising Star is perhaps the game I'm furthest ahead of. If I wanted to withdraw all I earn from Starbits to buy hive, I could do this without any problems, as my weekly earnings (in a good week) are already fixed at 70k (millionaire mission) + 50k or more performing daily missions.

  • Below, my attributes, with 1156 cards in the collection:

If you remember that I practically invested only time in the game, I believe I never used HBD or something like that to boost the RS, so, all the result of participating in community “giveaways”, adding 10k to buy packs, repeating the process and here we are!

An idea of how I've been getting good results, taking the million that we must have to carry out the millionaire mission, I already have 310k to be able to reinvest a part and turn the other into hive:

So for this year, the process is to remain calm in the game, with it practically paying for itself, I manage to maintain a constant evolution, both inside and outside, selling part of the Starbits to evolve in hive in the days of PU.

lotus_divisor.png

dCrops

Here's the icing on the cake, as the hive's “farm game” is something I've been wanting to invest heavily in for some time. It turns out that by prioritizing Splinterlands, I still haven't gotten to where I want to go in dCrops.

With a total of 138 cards and an account value of 21,8536.58 CROPs or 692.26 HIVE currently, I'm still far from the level I want, because I love the game and I consider it one of the sensations that can explode even more in hive in 2023:

My wish is to be able to focus a whole month on using the HBD from the posts to invest in dCrops, because I believe that with that alone, it is already possible to give a significant boost to the game.

Although there is no history to show my position at the end of each season, I have the notion that the way I am today, I can already be among the top 150 players of each season.

So, the goal is as soon as I manage to reach the monster cards at the level 4 summoners' utilization ceiling (in Splintelands), focus at least a whole month on dCrops, to have an evolution worthy of what my farm deserves.

Below, my “Holding Rewards”, result of my Crop Power:

With that, I look forward to reaching this great moment!

lotus_divisor.png

This is the beginning of a new cycle, of a new annual season, I imagine. These are just some points and news of what I will do soon, I hope to analyze the best way to improve my earnings, with the HP delegation that I already have.

Currently, most are delegated to the @ecency account, as I believe it has the best income due to the payment in hive and the points received.

That is all! Thank you all and until the next post!

sun_divisor.webp

lotus_divisor.png

Estamos no início de mais um ano e como de costume a nossa cultura consiste em elaborar planos de curto, médio ou longo prazo. Aqui para a #hive não poderia diferir e já comecei a traçar os meus.

Apesar de que neste janeiro realizei um Power Up de 67,869 HIVE, final de ano é sempre uma correria e com isso não consegui juntar mais, pois para mim o ideal seria de pelo menos 100 hive por mês.

Pensado isso, elaborei o seguinte:

  • Na primeira semana de cada mês, focar em utilizar o HBD disponível, para comprar o total de 100 hive, pois esse será o PU mínimo que realizarei. Obviamente esse valor pode aumentar, com o recebimento de delegações ou pagamento do Posh Token.

Realizando uma simulação pelo https://hivehub.dev/market, iria precisar de aproximados 26,6 HBD para conseguir 100 HIVE. Acredito que com as 2 postagens que podemos fazer do Splinterlands e mais algumas postagens aqui e ali, consigo esse valor nos 7 primeiros dias do mês.

Claro que nem sempre as coisas saem como o planejado, então posso utilizar a venda de algum token de segunda camada ou prolongar esses dias, o que acontece é que de qualquer forma, focarei em conseguir esses tokens hive primeiro e após isso, abrirei as portas para outros investimentos.

lotus_divisor.png

Splinterlands

Chegando ao final de 2022, comecei a realizar um investimento pesado no Splinterlands, tendo como ponto de partida, os meus invocadores que estavam no nível 2 e agora possuo três no nível 4.

Acredito que muitos sabem que não devemos colocar os ovos da galinha tudo em uma mesma cesta e apesar de o Splinterlands ser um dos jogos mais promissores e duradouros deste mundo cripto, ainda tenho o pé atrás de realizar investimentos 100% focado em apenas uma coisa.

Por isso decidi criar esse planejamento, de conseguir 100 hive por mês no mínimo e com isso realizar o Power Up e após isso, foco total no Splinterlands.

O investimento não fica apenas nas cartas dos invocadores, para fazer valer a pena, também tenho investido na compra das cartas de unidades / monstros, para o teto de nível possível com este novo patamar dos invocadores.

Neste ponto, alcancei o valor de 60350 de CP orgânico, ou seja, meu. Com toda essa evolução, consigo ficar na liga ouro 3 da ranqueada moderna sem problemas e a ideia é continuar progredindo neste ano.

lotus_divisor.png

Rising Star

O Rising Star talvez seja o jogo em que estou mais adiantado. Se eu quisesse retirar tudo o que ganho de Starbits para comprar hive, poderia realizar isso sem problemas, pois o meu ganho semanal (em uma semana boa) já está fixo em 70k (missão milionária) + 50k ou mais realizando as missões diariamente.

  • Abaixo, meus atributos, com 1156 cartas na coleção:

Se for lembrar que praticamente investi apenas tempo no jogo, acredito que nunca utilizei HBD ou algo do tipo para fazer um impulso no RS, então, tudo fruto de participar de “giveaways” da comunidade, juntar 10k para comprar packs, repetir o processo e aqui estamos!

Uma ideia de como tenho conseguido bons frutos, tirando o milhão que devemos ter para realizar a missão de milionário, já tenho 310k para poder reinvestir uma parte e outra transformar em hive:

Então para este ano, o processo é continuar tranquilo no jogo, com ele praticamente se pagando, consigo manter uma constante evolução, tanto dentro como fora, realizando a venda de parte dos Starbits para evoluir em hive nos dias de PU.

lotus_divisor.png

dCrops

Aqui está a cereja do bolo, pois o “jogo de fazenda” da hive é algo que tem tempo que quero realizar um investimento pesado. Acontece que dando prioridade para o Splinterlands, ainda não consegui chegar aonde quero no dCrops.

Com um total de 138 cartas e um valor de conta de 21.8536,58 CROPs ou 692.26 HIVE atualmente, ainda estou longe do patamar que desejo, pois amo o jogo e considero uma das sensações que podem estourar mais ainda na hive em 2023:

Meu desejo é conseguir focar um mês inteiro em utilizar o HBD das postagens para investir no dCrops, pois acredito que apenas com isso, já dá para dar um impulso significativo no jogo.

Apesar de não haver um histórico que de para mostrar minha posição ao final de cada temporada, tenho a noção que do jeito que estou hoje, já consigo ficar entre o top 150 jogadores de cada temporada.

Então, o objetivo é assim que conseguir chegar as cartas dos monstros no teto de utilização dos invocadores no nível 4 (no Splintelands), focar pelo menos um mês inteiro no dCrops, para ter uma evolução digna do que a minha fazenda merece.

Abaixo, meu “Holding Rewards”, resultado do meu Crop Power:

Com isso, estou ansioso para chegar este grande momento!

lotus_divisor.png

Este é o início de um novo ciclo, de uma nova temporada anual, assim imagino. Estes são apenas alguns pontos e novidades do que realizarei, em breve, espero analisar qual a melhor forma de melhorar meus ganhos, com a delegação de HP que já possuo.

Atualmente, a maioria está delegada para a conta da @ecency, pois acredito ter o melhor rendimento por conta do pagamento em hive e pelos pontos recebidos.

Isso é tudo! Obrigado a todos e até a próxima postagem!


🎮 Referral Links 🎮


banner_hiver_br_01.png

🔹 Discord #HiveBR 🔹

🔹 #HiveBR Curation Trail 🔹

Image Credit: Banners created by me in Canva.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency