RE: [VOTING POST] Graffiti Lettering Contest #18 (IQ)

@wesphilbin @stayten @catword @moon-city @failingforwards @brittandjosie @thekittygirl @heroldius @digi-me @gaboamc2393 @nineclaws @trincowski @ryzeonline @deepresearch @macchiata @qwerrie @yems @ran.koree @mimi05 @rilo @latinocaracas @alovely088 @andre-marg25 @melinda010100 @mazquel @tommyl33 @dirtnowitzki @ramisey @ghostonchronic @consciouscat @new.things @theithei @giocondina @jacuzzi @littlebee4 @mondoshawan @akida @saleemju @zddf @fracshun @queenstar @jadung @akiraymd @evev @graffitidude @yangyanje @cjsean @yoswar @pravesh0 @karkalitsos @marbrym @orcaazul @crisch23 @victa1 @projectmamabg @lauraptis @ginethchira2301 @ikigaidesign @jacksonizer @clau-de-sign @masterzarlyn28

Forgive the tag list in this comment!

I just wanted you all to know that I am still here and that on Sunday I will post the new round of the Graffiti Lettering Contest and send the payments for this one, I apologize for the delay.

I could have let you guys know and sorry that I did not, it has been a challenging week for me.

I'll throw in a couple of bucks (2$ or 2 HBD) as extra prize for next week's challenge!

Thank you all, you're all amazing 🙏😎 see you on Sunday 🤜🤛❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency