Tripping...and the SIDE effects

I love tripping, especially on the road. I started tripping around my early twenties, but those days it were different kind of trips. Since a few years I own a license to drive. Since the first day that I had this little pinky colored thingy in my wallet, I decided to trip on a different level. Just follow the white lines and see what kind of adventures will follow. Although some might think I ended up in a bad trip, I can still reflect...

goashape-QzWzLokHvxE-unsplash.jpgHow the people looked during a trip in the past sometimes (Photo by Goashape on Unsplash)

Speed & the meetup with Vin Diesel
My first experience was Betty Ford. I am not talking about the drug rehab center in the US, it is just the name of my first car (a Ford). It had one owner, an old man that hardly took a white line on the road. Betty only had a few km's on it. But when I entered the party, I needed speed (on the highway). I had to open her up and fix the gearbox to continue our relationship. We were adventurous and had great times together. But something was missing, we discussed an open relationship. Maybe monogamy did not last forever...

We bumped into this though dude, a big van. I introduced Vin Diesel to Betty Ford. I had some steamy dates with Vin Diesel and Betty accepted it. I went tripping with both of them, but never together. Our dates were slightly different. After a long ride with Betty, I had to finish outside. Sleeping in a tent mostly. With Vin Diesel it was different....the longer the better. And I could always stay inside, warm and cosy. We experienced a few threesomes with another human, but our connection always stayed strong.

We started to have some issues
With Betty it's easy. No matter when, she is always up for it. Betty might seem the quiet one, but she's always on fire. As soon as I stick it in, she immediately turns on. I started to date with Betty a bit more recently, she needed extra attention. Running dry is not something for Betty, it's torture. She started to have some struggles. Today I filled her up (with oil) and she loves it. Betty is hungry for more.

I am personally heaving some physical challenges and the pills I take these days, are not the ones that make you party all night long. I need more research to figure out how to fix my issues. The thing with all these meds, the side effects...

Now I come to Vin Diesel. I noticed he wasn't that happy. I discussed it with him and we decided to bring him back to his heimat: Mercedes in Germany. We went there a few times and it felt good. I took some savings to help my partner in crime, my rebel in life. Let's fix him, to continu our adventurous life.

Damage on the outside was just pain on the surface. They turned him inside out, to remove all the inflammations. His side is affected by the treatment, it's time for Vin to ventilate.

Let's ventilate
Just before Christmas it happened. Vin Diesel joined a German Friday Afternoon Drink, I wasn't there. He met up with a beer truck and it ended up in a rough kinky meetup. I heard some gossip about what happened, but it was clear...This return to his heimat was painful. He was damaged and I could totally understand. I also feel damaged at the moment. We both have our physical issues and are trying to fix ourselves. Betty is a though girl, she is just happy with some good rides and tasty liquid. I am trying some meds and several treatments, I am aware of the side effects. But Vin Diesel...wow. He looks though, he got an expensive treatment. But I guess Vin Diesel also has this language barrier here in Germany. He was talking about side effects of the treatment, but ended up with a serious affected side.

After years of experience with life partners, I know patience is the key. Vin Diesel needs some time on his own. In the meantime I spent more time with Betty, she felt cold and lonely. But I kept thinking about Vin Diesel. We have a strong connection, we feel like twins sometimes. I felt sad, Vin Diesel didn't see direct sunlight for more than a month now. I've asked the doctor to send me some pictures. The doctor told me Vin Diesel feels in the dark now. He's looking forward to meet the bright light. He felt damaged and a bit rusty. But they started more intense therapy. At the moment Vin Diesel focusses more on being able to ventilate. The doctor went deep to reach the trauma. By ventilating, the trauma was removed. We still need to be patient to see the final results and full recovery.

This post is based on a true story. It's about my life on the road and a few of my partners. Betty Ford and Vin Diesel are existing cars and we share a life full of adVINtures. We share a lot of similarities and I can reflect most things in life when I look at those 2. Sometimes we seem inVINcible, but we are rebels. It might take some time, but we are the Fast & the Furious. We will soon be drifting around the roads again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center