There is a personal reflection of mine...






Which I want to share with you, from my gaze, on the balcony, in my home.

To be a mirror of what others lack, as long as it is to do good, just like making a decision and issuing an opinion assuming consequences, that is greatness. Many people like the dopamine that comes from knowing that they belong to something or someone.

I know for example when meetings within any field are going to be intense, and what I do is invite people for a long walk, a good coffee and it's an interesting way to have a good meeting, because during it you can focus on the walk, or in the gathering and instinctively the visual, auditory, sensory, and the motor part of the body are activated.

And when all this happens in our brain, we are more relaxed and more open to a good conversation. This is my key, the one that I triggered the people interested in a good conversation, during the meeting, that's what I do with some of my consultants or coaching clients.

Meetings that are fruitful for the activities that I do every day. Thanks to you J.R, my husband is having a very good meeting today, about life and health, where we are still pursuing the same goal, with the same purpose, but with different paths that lead us to the same place.

For now, let nothing and no one interrupt the important thing that together with my family children and close friends, we are doing tasks with determination and love, to help, support to save the life of my husband, who will soon be subjected to a triple bypass of coronary artery bypass grafting.

This technique is very good, it's a very personal tip that I want to share with you guys today.

The key to success is to focus on my instinct to know what my priorities are. We have a limited time to meet those goals, whether they are short-term, medium-term or long-term.

When we are well structured, we value our time and that of others.I don't like to waste it or make others waste it, because what lacks structure, doesn't last. I am direct and avoid talking about more, I mean the blah, blah, blah. I think sincerity is the basis of everything.

There are many steps and one goal, the way is my office, and we are the way.

We are also the main cause of our life, our decisions and our actions. I think Nietzsche could say that "we are will to life and power.

Our freedom is nothing more than our decisions in any circumstance and in any place so that we can move forward with the speed we want to achieve the goal we have in hand.

Janitze 🫂



Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited by me with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now