Running away from oneself is ...






An absurd possibility.

When the night is darkest, the loyal soul becomes the torch that illuminates the path because it is the shadow where love and truth reveal their greatest strength.

And it is that "when the coconut comes out" I get scared because I know that the person who is disloyal appears when the road turns gloomy and dark.

It has happened to me that I have needed support and I have asked for it. And I've also seen someone in need of a boost of strength and motivation, and I've been there to give it to them.

It is essential to act with resilience, with self-esteem, either to provide help or to ask for it. That definitely makes us people with emotional intelligence. Let's be aware of this, let's help, spread the word and make our life a greater purpose: let's help to help.

Expressing yourself is essential.

Certainly sometimes I need and one feels so much need for someone to tell me calm down I am here to hold you, and let me tell you how good it feels not to know yourself alone. And how good it feels to be the shoulder for others to support. I wish for a world with more empathy and solidarity for others. How many times a "you can, count on me" from a person helps us.

The problem sometimes is that it becomes a chain of "favors".






What do I do now when things go wrong? Now, my life has made a 180° turn.

That's what he asked me since I was August 18, my husband entering the ICU, after suffering a heart attack, they tried to intervene with catheterization, without being able to enter his three most important carotids he has 80% obstruction, since then I write what I can for you in hive from the ICU waiting room, we are on hold to do triple aorto-coronary bypass, he only has 20% blood flow, oxygen in his heart, open heart surgery has a cost of $ 25,000, I had to ask through gofoundme...

We need help, our insurance does not reach this figure.

I am in those moments of life that I feel the fragility and I say that I can't anymore that everything becomes so dark, that is when I need more emotional intelligence, resistance, strength, resilience that sometimes I feel that I don't have it and I look in my essence, in my personality, in my own tools, and it is in these moments that I need someone to give me strength, I don't know if God, the word of a friend, providence, in the one I believe in, in a relative in something that really everything is going to improve.


I reflected, and I am not as strong as I thought, and that I have no more life to give, I need someone to lend me a little life to move forward, now I realize, my love, my help and determination are iron for my husband to be saved, my God how sad my soul is.

I helped so many people, I ran to give them a hug and now that it's my turn I have to ask for the hug and it helps my pockets because our economy is shrinking.

I need encouragement, strength, light to strengthen myself, I am trying every day to take control of myself, for my emotional well-being.

Thank you for your encouraging words and good wishes of health, peace and well, for my husband and me... @leidimarc @soyunasantacruz @galenkp @mamaemigrante @lunaticanto @bertrayo @Chirinos_Maylin @zunn.net @condigital

Janitze.🏨⚕️



Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now