Life under construction ...






I trust in the magic of new beginnings, I'm not going to lie I'm very excited.

Which makes me remember that I'm fine and at my own pace.

Slow progress will always be better than none, wanting to reinvent yourself can feel like a midlife crisis in search of authenticity (neither stated, nor ruled out). But what does it matter? Trying is better than doing nothing, in this life full of roller coasters and unexpected turns, we are passengers who enjoy the ride. It's the daily irony of reinventing yourself, with a life under construction.

I keep going at a slow pace without stopping. I hope, my "I hope" will be fulfilled.

Today more than ever I am proud of my tenacity, my strength, my incredible strength, I stopped being a chicken mom who takes care of her chicks a while ago, now I am a lioness who fights, who clings to life to be present for my children, my new chicks, my grandchildren. My children always tell me that without my presence, my litter would be lost. They are my rising sun, who next to my beau, my eternal boyfriend, my husband are all my strength to move forward.

I am determined to fight against the manias of older people, older people because I have no difficulty, no problem being an older lady, to be a charming woman who girds up every day to work.

So one of those manias is the one that "All the time past was better", manias of people over 40, for example.

Preserving the lived identity is not nostalgia, it is to maintain and give the opportunity to future generations to know the name of their purest and noblest roots.

Living life to the fullest is a decision of every day, of the here and now. There is nothing better than taking ownership of our spaces and enjoying them. Doing what we want to do with our environment is our responsibility.
When we victimize ourselves, we surround ourselves with people who repay us with the same misery. And some of us come to feel successful, motivating, wanting to boost others.

I can only tell you that in this construction of life I am going with everything, with calm in the soul. What is going to happen is already happening. I tell you from the bottom of my heart, that before I convince myself of what another tells me, I first convince myself of what I tell myself.

We are all going to defend our life under construction, if that one that inhabits each of us, that one that identifies us, that one that gives us freedom, that's where the true fulfillment is, to live and make our eternal present the best of enjoyment..! Let us make inner sovereignty and manifest that divinity in the here and now.! Freedom is a feeling, the fullness of feeling it a right that we can create.

Every future time will be better...

Janitze 🏙️



Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now