Keep believing !!! ...






Leaving the fantasy of a post, a movie, a novel etc, I think that life is down to earth. It is a reality that must be seen and faced in order to resolve conflicts and heal wounds.

There are those who live by appearances looking for the ephemeral happiness that the world offers, when true happiness is in the genuine.

Protecting yourself, taking care of yourself, taking charge of your own life, whatever you are feeling, trying not to harm yourself or hurt others is an act of self-love and taking care of your life in the darkest moments.

In the end, money has a lot to do with the flow of emotions, feelings, life itself.

Money moves many conscious and unconscious aspects of the.human exchange. For many, even when we have a partner, it is more taboo to talk about money than about physical intimacy or even emotional intimacy, in short...sometimes I think that people don't fight about money, but about what it means to everyone.

In the same way, some couples, for example, when they are going through an economic crisis, others cannot separate because they do not have money, others have some of their members as savers and others as spenders...ufff there are as many and diverse cases about money and its relationship as there are people in the world.

Until there comes a day in life when you realize that yourself is the solution to all our ills. I think that thinking and acting like this makes me happier, more productive and more creative.

Because most of the things that happen to me depend more on me than on other people.






Our history belongs to us, it is not erased.

Much better than spending our lives blaming our family, friends or family is to assume our reality, with everything and its problems, and take actions that bring us closer to solutions.
Definitely rebuilding oneself is a very painful job because if I don't feel it, how do I get healthy?, and it's a very personal decision.

The life that we have created for ourselves is the understanding that my life experiences come to through the stories behind me. And when I tell them in each of the posts that I write every day in Hive, it's like walking through a dimension full of meaningless words many times; however, living it, instead, is as if it will inhabit an eternal silence, remembering parts of it, where I've also been happy, where I've done mischief, that maybe today I wouldn't do, incredible anecdotes and meetings with wonderful people who are no longer physically there.

We are always talking about ourselves, even when we talk about others, we are actually talking about ourselves. I still believe.





Things you didn't know about me: I love coconut water, I compare this delicacy of my Caribbean.

Janitze 🌹



Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Translation with |DeepL



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now