This content got low rating by people.

Capsule Like Fuschia Buds

Hi. I hope all are fine. Well, today I was not in the mood to post. But then I decided to make a post. Life is not smooth and the situation and problems come and change daily. But let me tell you one thing if good people surround you and positivity then these little worries and messes can't hit you hard. Sometimes a little motivation and kind words really encourage you. Anyway, these are more Fuschia's from my garden. They grew near the deck and I found them amazing again. I know I share different Fuschias at different times. Some were from my garden like the above one while others I captured at various places. One thing I observed and that is why I am sharing it again is the capsule-like buds of this flower. They open and the flowers blossom. I hope this is something you like.

Have a look at these images of buds which resemble capsules.

The picture is slightly close up.

The wider one.

Some blossomed flowers.

That is all about today. I hope you like it. See you soon Insha Allah. Stay positive and hopeful. Have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center