RE: RE: Talking Stalk
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking Stalk

RE: Talking Stalk

Once a guy who was writing me through a social network and bothering me, even though I never answered his messages he told me he loved me he wanted to go out with me, but it really scared me when he showed up at my work place for 3 days he was waiting for me to go out to ask me out and that really scared me I even had to ask a neighbor who is a cop to talk to him so he would stop bothering me I think there are crazy and accusing people everywhere, but how do you know it could be a friend a relative even a neighbor if you could see a person's browsing history you could really see the darkest and shadiest secrets we have.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center