RE: RE: Been there done that, loved it all
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been there done that, loved it all

RE: Been there done that, loved it all

A particular incident stands out when I was reading this post, it was a very disgusting one and it informed my decision to never eat food from the streets again whenever I travelled.
I used to love the delicacies sold on the streets because they were simple and close to natural as against the very spicy foods that fast food cafes have to offer, not to mention that they are cheaper too. I had eaten to my heart's content and walked away from a particular stall when I discovered I had left my wallet behind. I quickly ran back to retrieve it but what I saw left me in horror, the food seller had wiped her little one's bum with a tissue paper, after defecating, and had dipped her hand right back into the food she was selling, without washing them..... Arrrgh! It haunts me till date.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now