The next nine weeks? (2022.11.01)

Ecency Discord Topic 44 by @beeber.


Roughly two months. Until the end of the current year (2022). From my aspect, it is very interesting. Or rather scary. There are still no doors to the rooms in the house. Probably I will move to live somewhere else, but I currently do not know where. It would take too much to fix this house. The owner visibly do not care about the house. He is not willing to fix it. He would have already done it.

The winters are very cold in my country (in Hungary). My current main goal is to avoid getting cold. The nights are already below 10 °C.

Speaking of aspect, I took two photos about the house. Only the house, so this time I am not visible on the photos, nor my Harris's hawk.

If you see only these photos, then probably it is hard to imagine that someone is living in this house. But this is the harsh reality. Currently I live in this house with my Harris's hawk. I posted photos about it in the past in the Feathered Friends community, so a few people already seen it.

Down below is the entrance to the rooms. The blue wire is my 30 meters long wire antenna for my radioamateur transceiver. I have not turned it on in the previous few days. The last time I made a two-way radioamateur contact was on 2022.10.26.

And the collapsed part of the house. This was the kitchen. Probably long ago.

I have not took photos about the interior this time, because I already posted about it in the past, and it did not changed since then. So yes. I currently live in a partially collapsed house.

I do not know what the future will bring, but I will try to adapt and survive. Just like I did so far. I was homeless multiple times during my life, so I know what it is like. If the worst case happens, then I will have to try to not freeze to death. A real life survive challenge.

At least it is not boring. I feel that I live.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency