My Daily Stories: Weekend Stories with Friends.

Hi friends, how are you doing, everything is taking a long time, I haven't found it, sorry I have been very busy lately with work that really drains my energy and mind, because lately I have a lot of work because I am replacing my friend's assignment who is on leave, so I cover work There are so many neglected friends and jobs that are not ready because during the last Ramadan many outlets were closed, so when Ramadan and Eid finished many bills were due for renewal. So in recent days I was very overwhelmed in updating my friend's bill that was due and added to the writing on the bill that was not clear when it was made, it made me confused about listing the items that were deposited, and I also in recent days often come home late and overtime until 8pm to prepare sales reports.

You can imagine how tired I am in some of these, but I haven't finished here and Monday tomorrow I will start covering again my friend's assignment, wise, who went home to leave, somehow when I was working on her assignment, whether there were lots of red bills or the bills were well taken care of, and the Obviously I have to do it because it's part of my job as a paid employee, sometimes I thought about quitting being an employee and starting a business, because I started thinking about how I always build people's dreams every day while I never make my dreams come true. , very sad to see the reality that I was given a certain amount of salary and after that I had to bury my dream to build people's dreams.

And fortunately today is a weekend where I get a vacation every weekend, so today I take advantage to gather with my friends and plus the weather today is very supportive to be with them, this afternoon we are playing soccer on the beach actually today it is very difficult to make a field on the coast because there are many visitors on the beach passing by in the game area, so we only make a small field with 7 people per team and for more players they form a new team and the game will end if the team can score the fastest 2 goals, and in between games I capture these moments using my cellphone.

Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

Specifications:
Screen: OLED, 6.67 inches
Chipset: Qualcomm SM8250 Snapdragon 865 (7 nm +)
GPU: Adreno 650
RAM: 8 GB, 12 GB, 16 GB
Internal memory: 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB
External Memory: -
Rear Camera: 48 MP + 48 MP + 12 MP + 20 MP
Front Camera: 20 MP
Battery: Li-Ion 4500 mAh

How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully you will always be given good health both physically and mentally, don't forget to be grateful, because when we are grateful we will enjoy life more and always feel positive energy. Spirit!!.
Thank you to @ecency @good-karma @feruz @estemapp because you have created an amazing community, a community that really embraces us this small account, is always healthy for you and continues to grow our community. And to all friends of the ecency community, thank you too, who have always supported me in contributing positively to this Hive.

img_0.42361579873636657.jpg

#ecency #photography #sunset #life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center