RE: RE: Be Yourself No Matter What They Say... .:. Recap of Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.04 (Live Show recording)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Yourself No Matter What They Say... .:. Recap of Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.04 (Live Show recording)

RE: Be Yourself No Matter What They Say... .:. Recap of Hive Humpday Hangout Ep.04 (Live Show recording)

I'm really happy to hear that episode 4 went to so well! I still have the intention and desire to attend! I'm just a very buzzy bee, both on and off Hive, so it's not always easy! It's great that the number of participants keeps growing! I have to remember it's on Wednesday! I'll listen to the recording when I have a free bit of time! Amazing job starting and keeping this going! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments