RE: RE: @phusionphil owns proofofbrains (or does he think) and makes it a toxic environment
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @phusionphil owns proofofbrains (or does he think) and makes it a toxic environment

RE: @phusionphil owns proofofbrains (or does he think) and makes it a toxic environment

I am asking 1 time, to not be tagged in your posts, unless you want 100% downvotes.

I hate attention, I hate China, I want to kill anyone who is a normalizes authoritarianism.

China is an authoritarian shit hole and I will litterally pay your or kill you if I have to in order to not be affiliated to communist China.

Taking me in a post about communist China would be one of the most offensive thing someone can do, so if you're going to continue this behaviour I'm going to have no choice but to assume you are an active opposition of mine and commit to psychological warfare.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center