How I Came To Know About Hive And Ecency.

Hi friends, it is beautiful to be here writing about how you heard of hive and ecency, I got to hear from @hivedeb she introduce me to hive and she also sings me in, she thought me how to use the ecency app and how to increase my ecency point, she has been a great help to me.


Source
Everything about hives she is my mentor, that is what I call her, she takes out her time to teach everything you need to know, and each time I find anything difficult I run to her because she is so kindhearted and can teach till you understand what you want to learn from her.

I remember when she first told me about the hive, I was like telling her I won't have the time to write but she keeps on encouraging me that she understand that I can do it, that alone steer me up to immediately allow her to sign me up.

Thanks for your time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency