Riding the Creative Currents: Why I Love the "Waves" Feature in the Ecency App

In a world full of a lot of social media platforms, finding a social media platform that has a feature that best fits your area of interest and creative spirit is like discovering a hidden treasure.As for me I have discovered my hidden treasure and that is the "ecency waves". This discovery is a transforming experience for me, let me tell you why I have fallen for this addition to the ecency app.

image.pngsource

Unleashing Creativity
The waves feature to me was not just a tool but a place for creativity and interaction, a place for short content Open for everyone who doesn't really have the time to sit and create long form posts. Whether it's just a complement, thought, inspiration, pictures of your daily activities one can share on waves. The versatility features of waves make my creative runs wild.

Ever since I joined the hive blockchain I Have always been outward looking for new things to explore, things like mystery is what used to really catch my attention. Finding waves was like a new mystery I had to unveil. I gave it my all, exploring and navigating Every aspect of it. I'm sure that the wave feature has created an air of anticipation for many people to explore. I really like the fact that every good and quality engagement on waves is rewarded, either as ecency point and also an upvote as hive and HBD.

Quick and Engaging
In a world where there is a lot of span fleeting of messages waves is the best and perfect feature that foester meaningful engagement and connection, even memes is welcome, a place to have fun with like minded individuals, waves allows me have an effective communication and a fast one at that, I have made a lot of friends through waves and some as become closer than just friends, one of the wonderful person I meet on waves is @jmis101 a very kind and lovely person here on hive. Love you plenty baby. Another wonderful person I have meet here is a wonderful woman @melinda010100, it's really good meeting you I really do appreciate.

Anticipation and Feedback
Just recently I came to discover that there is a feature for feedback and help, all the time I have been dropping question and feedback on waves and there is always a quick response and this is so wonderful it's make me feel a sense of belonging, the support and encouragement given by the ecency is really a good.

What I think about the Ecency Proposal
As a dedicated ecency member, I believe in the future of ecency community, I have read about the history of ecency and how the community has been striving over 7 years now on hive and the development and innovation has too notch. I'm giving my full support to the proposal and I believe for a better future for ecency.

@melinda010100 @xuwi this is my today post on the ecency challenge.

Vote for ecency proposal
https://ecency.com/proposals/283
Thanks for reading my post please feel free to upvote, reblog and do well to drop a comment thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency