The rest in restoration

I hope you are enjoying the rest this week, all you dreemers! You've earned it and you definitely deserve it!!! We had you buzzing like mad this past month, and now it's time to regroup!

The Treasure Hunt was so incredibly fun...I loved seeing how big it's growing and I'm hoping that next month it grows even more!! I know all of you are jittery with each dig!! But I am even MORE jittery! I can't WAIT to see when people dig out those big prizes!!! and congrats to @jessicaossom on being one of the big winners!!!

We also saw a lot of people grab those digs to be a contestant on the next Deel or No Deel show! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. If you haven't put in your request for @dwixer to coach you through.... you better! hahaha He has been RIGHT each time knowing when to take the best DEEL!! hahaha (Not sure how long his coaching skills will last...but it sure is fun!!)

And don't forget...even if you're not playing....come be an audience member to cheer on the players hahaha. It looks sooooo easy from the seats in the audience until it's your turn to play!! πŸ˜‚. But come come come!! We always have fun and sometimes there are surprises! hehehe

Don't forget about your newbies....

I've already seen some amazing things happening with your newbie groups! Great interactions AFTER the marathon has ended.. invitations to other groups that your newbie can benefit from, and just general support that keeps going, growing, and showing!!

We don't want to be the kind of tribe that forgets about people... so do your best to cuddle your newbie under your wing, and invite them to places where they can have some fun and meet others like them!

Rewards

The results from the Treasure Hunt are being nicely listed and waiting for me to pay out! And that is the first thing on my list to do when I unpack at my hotel tonight!!!☺️❀️ See... I rest too! For the next few days I'll be lurking...but resting mostly! hehhee I used to be a workaholic that never shut down. Now I live by the motto of "write in the breaks". Please don't wait for half your life to be over to learn the beauty of rest!!! Take the time to rest and be restored. It will make you even MORE efficient when the time comes to work again!

Thanks for doing all that you do, dreemers!

It makes me unbelievably happy to see all the joy you bring, all the energy you exude, and all the magnetic mania you build!!! So happy to be a part of it all with you!

Many of you know where we are heading already for next month... because I gave a sneak peek on the Treasure Hunt hehehe....but the official post for that will be coming out next!!! Rest now...get ready for next week....and get your newbies excited too hehehe!!

See you soon! Be safe! love you tons!

image created wjth midjourney and meee!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center