How hive/ecency has change my life

Good evening great people of this community, am here again, I remain my humble @desiredlady and welcome to my blog, which I will be sharing on how hive/ecency has change my life.


Source
Hive has seriously help me in different ways, I have no regrets for joining hive.

I have been depending on my husband for virtual everything as a wife but joining have has really make me smile, with my first money from hive, I was able to surprise my husband by getting new dressed for my little baby and refilling gas for the first time in history.

I was so excited when I contributed to the growth of the family, since than, I have being a helping wife, woman and at the same time a mother to the family all because I found hive.

Concerning ecency is one of my favorites dApp, it has being very supportive since I started using ecency, for my activities such has voting, commenting and the most important and exciting part of ecency is the boosting of post which through it one can earn and I have being benefiting.


Source
Using front page to vote, comment and even boost someone post to support him or her, has make me to enjoy hive seriously even for being on line alone, it's award it uses, wow, I can never stop using ecency.

I so how ecency has being helpful to me, that is why I introduced and educate some people to join, which they said, why I keep it for long before introducing it now, that they have not just like it but the love it.

Ecency is my favorite dApp, there is no one like order, ecency is good and easy to go with.

Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency