RE: Threads, would you like to see them on Ecency?

I think "Yes please!". I love what the #threads team have done. The way it works is quite neat too using comments rather than a full post. It would be great to combine the excellence of the Threads micro-blogging functionality into my favourite Hive front end #Ecency

I would use it to post a few random thoughts, views, pictures that were interesting to me during the day and I felt may be of interest to others. I would also use it as a means to hopefully attract more people to Hive. The key barrier to entry being usability.

Of course, tags help and on a Micro-blogging system global, regional and of interest trending tags would be key. Users need to easily find content that is of interest to them. Otherwise, it is just noise and I expect some people already see Hive like that as a newbie, and you see the stream of new posts, you will think what the hell is this?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency