Win Past Contests for Points!


credit

Can you believe the Name that Tune has been going on since 2022?!? Seems like it was only yesterday that @davidke20 had the idea and sponsored the first several rounds…thanks for that, davidke20, it’s been a fun time!

Guess the song right, get 500 Ecency points (submit your guess in the comments of the video youre guessing on).

There are several contests from the past that have not yet been won, sorted below by year:


2022: 1 open contest
2023: 10 7 open contests
2024: 6 open contests

…that’s a total of 8500 7000 Ecency Points up for grabs!


credit

@khantaimur I apologize, it took me a lot longer to do this than I said it would, but here it is!

@mypathtofire I don’t know if I ever sent your points for winning Contest 023, so I just sent 500 in case!

@dandays thank you!


img_4821.png



Thanks for checking out some more of my work! As always, I hope you enjoyed witnessing as much as I enjoyed creating!

© Photos and words by @albuslucimus, except where otherwise indicated.



If you enjoy my content, check out the Albus Index!

Here you’ll find links to various post-groupings, so you can find all posts related to a specific topic quickly. Topics include lists of brewing recipes, flutes, crypto talks, rucking posts and an index of all acoustic covers. The lists are updated as new content is added, so they can always be used to quickly navigate my content.




source


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments