Embracing Service, Not Sales | with Chris Robinson

Today, I want to highlight a valuable lesson I recently learned from Chris Robinson during the International Maxwell Conference in Paris last month. As a coach, I've always been confident in my abilities and expertise, but like many others in my field, I've struggled with the idea of selling my services and helping people understand the true value I can provide. So, I had the incredible opportunity to ask Chris Robinson for his golden nugget of advice, and his response was truly enlightening. Take a listen and share your comments.

NOTE: this principle isn't limited to coaching; it's applicable for any service provider. And, please, don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel! 😉



If you want to learn more about my coaching services 👉 ACGalarza


Photo taken at the IMC Paris 2023 by me 😎

If you want to be tagged every time I post a new episode of Life Talk, you don't have to do anything. Thank you for your support!😊

@dreemsteem, @brittandjosie, @sekani, @deraaa, @marbrym, @stdd, @idksamad78699, @mypathtofire, @defluenced, @palomap3, @ijohnsen, @geelocks, @salicj, @samsmith1971, @jane1289, @amberkashif, @cescajove, @dayadam, @penderis, @foxkoit, @melinda010100, @kenechukwu97, @bluefinstudios, @sacra97, @allentaylor, @gr33nsquad, @gr33nm4ster, @omarrojas, @weone, @funshee, @fredaig, @hafiz34, @beeber, @mosiano12, @rafzat, @ismartboy, @manclar, @ravenmus1c, @Andrewmusic, @Incublus, @Ph1102, @Zitalo, @stevenson7, @stevewealth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center