[ESP-ING] My collection of hive T-shirts

photostudio_1722529584545.jpg

Greetings dear collector friends, it is for me a pleasure to be here for the first time, and is that I was reading some post of Hive and I came to this community and I was delighted to read this initiative where we talk about t-shirt collections and of course I was excited as I want to show my collection of #Hive t-shirts, I know very well that it was the initiative of the month of July, however one more day I hope I have no problem.

My Hive T-Shirt Collection

I have 4 years on this magnificent platform and I love Hive so much, that everywhere I go I wear my flannels that's why some of them already have several uses and can look a little finished, but here I tell you their story.

Flannel of the first year on Hive

20240801_101250.jpg

For me Hive was joy in difficult times and sadness, full pandemic, my mother had just died and Hive was my respite, so when I turned my first year I thought of making my first flannel, something that will identify me when talking about Hive, I went to the center of my city and wanted to do something different, a central design in gold to represent the brightness of Hive in my life, so the flannel would be black with gold letters, at that time the flannel cost me 12$, this flannel now I use it continuously to go to the gym, 😋 it's one of my favorites.

2nd prize flannel

20240801_101532.jpg

one of the first meetup I attended was with the people of #rutablockchain the meeting was called Hive experience, and this was my first experience in a meetup, it was very cool and enjoyable there were several contests and one of them was to answer some questions about Hive and I got it right and I got my second Hive flannel, I use it sometimes because it fits a little big but I love the design and I keep it with love.

My third Hive T-Shirt

20240801_101447.jpg

This flannel I had it made with a Hiver I met in another meetup in Valencia, she told me that her daughter was making it, it is a very nice and simple design very Minimalist, it is one of the designs that I have used the most in Hive meetings, in my first years.

My fourth Hive Flannel

20240801_101215.jpg

This flannel I had it made in the first Hive Aragua meetup, I like it very much because it only has the name of Hive and it's like a reflector, so it shines when a light hits it, I like it, it's a simple design and it represents an important date for me.

My 5th Hive flannel

20240801_101325.jpg

This flannel is the emblematic of Hive, I could say the one that most of the Hivers use, and it was a gift that I received in the first meeting of the Caracas Blockchain week, one of the biggest crypto meetings where all the hivers of Venezuela can meet, I really love my Hive flannel, and it is the third one that I use the most for the meetings between Hivers.

My sixth Hive flannel

20240801_101124.jpg

This flannel is very significant because it has the logo in front of the community #jewelry and on the shoulders the logo and the name of Hive, this flannel was for the first contest of the community only 10 were distributed in various parts of the country and other countries to people who participated and side had to have mine, which I wear with pride and I can use it several times a month hehehe, is part of me, this I took it to the voting of the country because I love it.

My seventh and eighth flannel

20240801_101421.jpg20240801_101601.jpg

Well the seventh is a flannel that I received as a gift from the Hive Arte community, the truth is giant so I can use it to sleep 😅, as pajamas, I love the color and design, I also appreciate the detail of the people who gave it to them, I said I would send it to cut but I still don't do it.

The eighth one is not flannel but a sweater but as it is from Hive I include it here, it is a Liketu sweater as it has the name on the front and on one of the sleeves it says Hive Aragua representing our state.

I hope you will like my little Hive collection, which I love and I love it I would like to have many more, thanks to @mipiano for this initiative that allows me to show my collection 😉


![Spanish]

Saludos queridos amigos coleccionista, es para mi un placer estar aquí por primera vez, y es que estaba leyendo algunos post de Hive y llegué a esta comunidad y me encantó leer esta iniciativa donde hablamos de colecciones de camisetas y claro está que me emocioné ya que quiero mostrar mi colección de camisetas de #Hive, se muy bien que era la iniciativa del mes de julio, sin embargo un día más espero que no tenga problema.

Mi colección de Franelas de Hive

Tengo 4 años en esta magnífica plataforma y amo mucho a Hive, que ha todos lados llevo mis franelas por eso algunas ya tienen varios usos y pueden verse un poco acabadas, pero aquí les cuento su historia.

Franela del primer año en Hive

Para mi Hive fue alegría en tiempos difíciles y de tristeza, plena pandemia, acababa de morir mi madre y Hive fue mi respiro, así que al cumplir mi primer año pensé en hacerme mi primera franela, algo que me identificará al hablar de Hive, me fui al centro e mi ciudad y quise hacer algo diferente, un diseño central en Dorado que representará el brillo de Hive en mi vida, así que la franela sería negra con letras doradas, para esa época la franela me costó 12$, esta franela ahora la.uso continuamente hasta para ir al gym 😋 es de mis favoritas.

2da franela de premio

uno de los primeros meetup que asistí fue con la gente de #rutablockchain el encuentro tenía por nombre experiencia Hive, y está era mi primera experiencia en un meetup, fue muy chevere y amena hubieron varios concursos y uno de ellos fue responder algunas preguntas sobre Hive y acerté y me dieron mi segunda franela de Hive, la uso algunas veces ya que ne queda un poco grande pero me encanta el diseño y la conservo con mucho amor.

Mi tercera franela de Hive

Esta franela la mande hacer con una Hiver que conocí en otro meetup en la ciudad de Valencia, ella me dijo que su hija la estaba haciendo, es un diseño muy bonito y sencillo muy Minimalista, es de los diseños que más he usado en encuentros de Hive, en mis primeros años.

Mi cuarta franela de Hive

Esta franela la mande hacer en el primer meetup de Hive Aragua, me gusta mucho ya que solo tiene el nombre de Hive y es como reflector, así que brilla cuando una luz le da de frente, me gusto es un diseño simple y representa una fecha importante para mí.

Mi Quinta franela de Hive

Esta franela es la emblematica de Hive, podría decirse la que la mayoría de los Hivers usan, y fue un regalo que recibi en el primer encuentro de la Caracas Blockchain week, uno de los más grandes encuentros de cripto donde todos los hivers de Venezuela podemos encontrarnos, la verdad ame mi franela de Hive, y es la tercera que más uso para los encuentros entre Hivers.

Mi sexta franela de Hive

Esta franela es muy significativa ya que tiene el logo en frente de la comunidad #jewelry y en los hombros el logo y el nombre de Hive, esta franela fue para el primer concurso de la comunidad solo se repartieron 10 en varias partes del país y otros paises a las personas que participaron y lado debía tener la mía, la cual llevo con orgullo y puedo usarla varias veces al mes jejej, es parte de mi, esta me la llevé hasta las votaciones del país pues me encanta.

Mi séptima y octava franela

Bueno la septima es una franela que recibí de regalo de la comunidad de Hive Arte, la verdad es gigante por lo cual.la.puedo usar para dormir 😅, como pijama, me encanta el color y el diseño, además aprecio el detalle de las personas quienes se la regalaron, dije que la mandaría a cortar pero aún no lo hago.

La octava no es franela sino un suéter pero como es de Hive lo Incluyo aquí, es un suéter de Liketu ya que lleva el nombre al frente y en una de las mangas dice Hive Aragua representando nuestro estado.

Espero que les gustará mi pequeña colección de Hive, la cual amo y me encanta quisiera tener muchas más, gracias a @mipiano por esta iniciativa que me permite mostrar mi colección 😉



Fotos principal editada con Canva.
Separadores link
Fotos de mi Autoría derechos reservados
Cámara: Samsung M31
Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Photos edited with Canva
Separator link
Photos by me Author's rights reserved
Camera: Samsung M31
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


T39X.pngYT39X.png

Gracias por leer y comentar.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center