My weight loss journey

Hello guys,

Today i would like to share a big transformation with you guys which i had gone through in past few years.

An image which depicts 2 years of change in my journey

When i came back to home from my masters degree, i started gaining weight and was not conscious about it. But later in my life when i visited a few marriages in my culture. I saw myself not suiting in any traditional wear, had started breathing heavily and was uncomfortable most of the time.

One day i realised this is no way to live my life and hence i got introduced to power yoga. It practically changed my life and i lost 11 kgs within 4 months of time. When i look back today i can see my determination and hard work to take that decision.

After that i had focused more on my diet and took very less junk or my fav food. Frankly i would like to accept my mistake of not being consistent in the whole journey. Today i have lost in total 18 kgs and i would have lost more if i would have been consistent in this. I still want to work on this and change being non consistent.

From last one year i have been going to gym and it has changed the way i look and made me more confident about myself.

Some of the images of me doing yoga.

This image is more recent of me working out in gym.

Thanks for visiting my blog and if you like this do reshare and support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now