Being grateful and appreciate myself - | Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #64

⋆┈┈。゚❃ུ۪ ❀ུ۪ ❁ུ۪ ❃ུ۪ ❀ུ۪ ゚。┈┈⋆

yopyo.jpg

A picture of me saying goodbye to 2021

The ladies of hive community is launching its 64th contest and this is the first time that i'm going to participate, it seems to me that the questions are very significant so i'm glad to be able to participate in this.

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

¿What are you most grateful for right now?

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

This is a very significant question, i currently have many things to be grateful for, one of the most important is being able to be alive despite this harsh pandemic,without a doubt, after we experiences things of this type, we learn to value more what we had.

I am grateful for the spiritual awakening that i began to have since last year, it has opened my eyes regarding many things and is helping me to change for the better and discover talents that i did not know i had, also, i'm grateful to have my family alive and be able to continue sharing with them.

Past year i graduated as a lawyer and i'm working on my career, i'm grateful for that too.

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Share one nice thing about yourself

≿━━━━༺❀༻━━━━≾

Well, honestly i think i have many good things haha (🤭), but if i had to mention one is that im a sincere person, i go through life being who i am and i do not show a false image of myself, i firmly believe that us people should show ourselves as we are and not pretend, so whoever loves us will really love us and not something false, besides, lies have short legs.

This is my entry to this great contest #64, thanks for your time. I invite @gabrielabiancca to participate. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments