At the Car Wash on Market Friday

Once every two to three weeks I have go to the car wash. I always choose the Platinum Wash, which has everything from presoak, underbody wash, super wheel cleaner, triple foam wash, clear coat, total surface gloss, and car wax.


Everyone, this is Joe! He is a partner of this establishment. Him and Spencer runs this place. Even during the pandemic this place was busy, and never slowed down.


As you enter the car wash, two guys one of each side of the car, sprays down your car as they give your car a thorough brush-over.


Then you put your gears into neutral, and everything is automated after that until you get to the end of car wash.



I love the wonderful colors of foam!





Bright red...


... purple!




The blowers are so powerful, you feel it inside the car.



You then proceed to the vacuuming area. The entire process takes 25 minutes. The vacuuming takes about 10 minutes!


Well, that's it. Thanks for accompanying me to the carwash!



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

#MarketFriday is by Denise @dswigle.
I absolutely love #MarketFriday!

This post is also for the Show us Your California
Contest Week 118 by @thesocalhive.




Did you know you have your own profile map?
Do you want to have your post on the map too?
Go to Pinmapple and get a code button!



All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses πŸ₯°πŸŒΊπŸ€™!!!!

@silversaver888


All comments written on any LADIES OF HIVE, Feathered Friends, Reflection Hunters, and Shadow Hunters posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
88 Comments
Ecency