TIME FOR SOME "ME" TIME LOH #92

Source

It's been one long week for me. I've been preparing for a Healing Crusade with my Man Of God- "the Healing Streams Live Healing Services with Pastor Chris" and my week right now is the perfect definition of "busy and hectic" but beautiful.

The program started yesterday and will be rounding off tomorrow although it's not going to be play time for me because there's still work to be done but that doesn't mean that I wouldn't have some "me" time ๐Ÿ˜


Powered by Tenor

After the program, firstly I'd treat myself to some very good hours of beauty sleep so that I can recover from the loads of tasks I took on during the week, while reminiscing on the great miracles, testimonies and triumph of my faith that occurred during the program and dream of the next big thing that's going to happen; so many souls being won into the Kingdom & domination of my catchment.

What a dream right? ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Then, I'd have some good meal and my idea of a good meal is coconut rice & fried chicken with some fingers of banana.
Oh this is so heavenly ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ˜‹

Source

When I'm done, I'll take another nap for some minutes, wake up and treat myself to some loaves of bread covered with my favourite bread spread- "Nussa" or "Chocito" while watching my favourite seasonal movie "Charmed".

I would have loved to go to the park but that is a long distance from where I stay so I'd just take a stroll to a couple of streets away to stretch my legs a little.

It's been weeks since I had given myself this "Kingly treatment" but after all the work done this week, I think I deserve it. Dont I? ๐Ÿ™ƒ Of course I do ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—

That'd be all for now my lovelies.
Till next time, keep living..

I'd like to use this opportunity to invite my dear friends @couragebox @khaleesii to this contest.


Beautiful text dividers by Tutorialesteemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency