RE: RE: I hate self-promotion ... but here goes...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate self-promotion ... but here goes...

RE: I hate self-promotion ... but here goes...

hehe Hi @beeber 💖So there is Dreemport, which is Dreemsteem's baby. Then dreems has people who work behind the scenes in tech, screening, guild etc who process what ends up on the port for the public curators to vote on. I'm one of the peeps behind the scenes lol. For some reason, Dreems wanted to throw us all into the light of day hehe. So if you currently use Dreemport then all you need to do is add that little quote at the end of your post to say that you are supporting X staff member this week in the staff contest hehe. I have no idea what Dreems and Joe are up to ...lols, but I guess it's just their way of saying thank you to the Dreem Teem. So if you want to support me, I would truly appreciate that. If it seems too difficult at this stage, then please don't worry. Just being with you here in the comments is enough for me, really it is 💖🙏 !PIZZA !ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center