Un poco de Gaia en mis días(ESP/ENG)



cllmdmti000bz7wsz4vyqgh0j_IMG_20230810_203747390.webp
cllmdmwsd00be6tsz1v67buds_IMG_20230810_203611457_HDR.webp
cllmdn6qu00bf3hsz1naaac7o_IMG_20230810_203641685.webp
cllmdna9300b45rsz9guu8hmf_IMG_20230810_203753740_HDR.webp
cllmdnker00bqboszdl59f41o_IMG_20230810_203723959_HDR.webp
cllmdnniy009j0isz8yt75oeh_IMG_20230810_203709583_HDR.webp
cllmdnumh00ax8aszcovp7z15_IMG_20230810_203731485_HDR.webp

Muy buenas amigos 😊.¿Cómo están? Espero se encuentren muy bien y vibrando alto!!

En este post les comparto la importancia de la llegada de Gaia( mi perrita ) a mi vida. Cómo les eh comentado en otro post cuando se las presente. Es una perrita rescatada de la calle, el puente para que llegue a mi fue un amigo mío de la infancia al cual estoy muy agradecida. Ya está hace aproximadamente un mes en mi vida.

Un mes donde me cambio la rutina, los días. Me tomé su llegada muy enserio y con mucha responsabilidad. Realizando estudios de rutina para saber que todo esté bien, por cierto lo está. Lo más difícil este tiempo fue la convivencia dado que estoy acostumbrada a la soledad y la individualidad. Por momentos es una compañía muy grata y por otros fue difícil lo reconozco tener un ser de cuatro patas constantemente a mi lado. Dado que es cachorra y muy apegada a mi.

En lo personal creo que vino a enseñarme el compartir, la compañía y saber poner los límites ( cosa que me costaba muchísimo). Sabía en el fondo de mi corazón que su llegada es de gran aprendizaje.

En las imágenes que les dejo a continuación les muestro un poco de nuestro día a día juntas. Se ganó mi corazón y todo mi amor. Y logro en mi vida la responsabilidad. Espero les guste mi post. Les dejamos un fuerte abrazo las dos. ❤️

ENGLISH

Very good friends 😊. How are you? I hope you are very well and vibrating high!!

In this post I share the importance of the arrival of Gaia (my dog) in my life. As I have commented in another post when I present them to you. She is a dog rescued from the street, the bridge for her to reach me was a childhood friend of mine to whom I am very grateful. It's been about a month in my life now.

A month where I change my routine, the days. I took his arrival very seriously and with great responsibility. Performing routine studies to know that everything is fine, by the way it is. The most difficult thing this time was living together since I am used to loneliness and individuality. At times it is a very pleasant company and at others it was difficult, I admit, having a four-legged being constantly by my side. Since she is a puppy and very attached to me.

Personally, I think he came to teach me sharing, company and knowing how to set limits (which was very difficult for me). I knew in the bottom of my heart that his arrival is of great learning.

In the images that I leave below I show you a little of our day to day together. He won my heart and all my love. And I achieve responsibility in my life. I hope you like my post. We leave you both a big hug. ❤️


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center