Ladies of Hive Community Contest #64

Hello lovelies,
I hope you're all doing great. I'm extremely grateful to the moderators of this community for coming up with this topic for the contest. It actually made me think and count every single thing I'm grateful for. I realized how blessed I'm because I've a long list of things I'm grateful for right now.

What are you most grateful for right now?

img_20220108_141656.png

FOR BEING ALIVE

The first thing for which I'm grateful right now is being alive. For staying safe amid the global pandemic where many people lost their dear and near ones. There are many people in the world who're suffering from incurable diseases.

FOR HAVING A LOVING FAMILY AND FRIENDS
I'm extremely grateful to God for surrounding me with so many loving people which includes my husband my kids, my parents siblings and a bunch of genuine friends. I'm not alone and have a circle of loving and supportive family and friends for which I'm extremely grateful.


FOR ALL THE BAD EXPERIENCES I EVER HAD
I'm grateful for all the bad experiences I ever had in the form of disloyal friends, bad investments, wrong decisions and other experiences of mine which were not so pleasant because they taught me a lot of new lessons. Those lessons made me more strong, wise and confident today.


FOR LIVING A COMFORTABLE LIFE
I have a good educational background, I'm able to afford my favorite clothes, food and have a comfortable home to live in. Right now I'm extremely grateful for all these comforts and luxuries that I can afford. There are many people in the world who are deprived of even the basic necessities of life.

Lastly,

FOR SAFETY AND FREEDOM
I'm able to wake up in the morning without immense fear of safety and my security. I'm blessed with freedom and safety. There are many people who live in the war affected countries and conflict zones, constantly worrying about their safety and life.


There are many other things I'm grateful for and I felt extremely blessed and happy while writing this post. Thank you to every single person for reading my post. I really appreciate and love you'll so much.

Regards,
@pixie.dust

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center