Contest 166 Learning to accept life

Hello my dear ladies, all my good vibes for you, I am sure that 2024 will be a year of growth and empowerment for all, my congratulations girls for everything you have achieved and have achieved this year, for all our efforts to go for our dreams in the year ahead.

This year that just ended was very important for me because I started in Hive, at a time when I was quite disoriented, I felt lost because I was in one way or another losing everything that for me formed my life.

Among the many things I learned, is the fact that in life everything depends a lot on the sense and focus we give it. It was and it is really difficult for me to accept that my children are far away, but it is a reality and therefore we have to accept it.

I started doing things that gave me pleasure, I love Hive and I have communities like @holos&lotus , @ladiesofhive and@womentribe where I have made good friends and found guidance and strength to grow and achieve stability.

I also enjoy the @cinnamoncupcoffe community as it encourages me to visit different cafes, talk and read about this topic that I am very passionate about.

In this way I began to feel better, this year I plan to continue this line and I must practice enjoying my family in the distance, the 31st made me happy that my grandson asked me for a hug and took the cell phone and hugged him and kissed him while he said grandma I love you, it was exciting and at that moment I understood that the games and interaction through the networks had made me feel part of him, of course I thank his parents to talk to him and allow me to be present in the distance.

I have to think of games and activities that I can do with him, besides trying to feel good and happy to radiate wellness and joy to all those around me, this is my purpose, I know it is difficult, maybe I did not achieve 100% but I will work hard to achieve it.

Español 🌺🌺🌺

Hola mis queridas ladies, todas mis buenas vibras para ustedes, estoy segura que el 2024 será un año de crecimiento y empoderamiento para todas, mis felicitaciones chicas por todo lo que han alcanzado y han logrado en este año , por todo nuestro empeño para ir por nuestros sueños en el año que comienza.

Este año que recién finalizó fue muy importante para mi porque comencé en Hive, en un momento que estaba bastante desorientada, me sentía perdida pues estaba de una u otra forma perdiendo todo lo que para mi formaba mi vida.

Entre las tantas cosas que aprendí , está el hecho que en la vida todo depende mucho del sentido y el enfoque que le demos. A mi me fue y realmente me resulta difícil aceptar que mis hijos estén lejos, pero es una realidad y por tanto hay que asumirla.

Comencé a hacer cosas que me daban placer, me encanta Hive y tengo comunidades como @holos&lotus , @ladiesofhive y@womentribe en las que he hecho buenos amigos y he encontrado guía y fuerzas para crecerme y lograr estabilidad.

También disfruto la comunidad de @cinnamoncupcoffe pues me incita a visitar diferentes café ,a hablar y leer sobre este tema que me apasiona bastante.

De esta manera comencé a sentirme mejor, este año pienso seguir esta línea y debo practicar disfrutar de mi familia en la distancia, el 31 me hizo feliz que mi nieto me pidiera un abrazo y cogiera el celular y lo abrazaba y lo besaba mientras decía abuela te quiero, fu emocionante y en ese instante comprendí que los juegos y la interacción a través de las redes habían logrado que el me sintiera parte de el, claro está que agradezco a sus papas que le hablaran y me permitieran estar presente en la distancia.

Tengo que pensar en juegos y actividades que pueda hacer con el , además de tratar de sentirme bien y feliz para irradiar bienestar y alegría a todos los que me rodean , este es mi propósito, se que es difícil , tal ves no lo logré al 100 % pero voy a trabajar fuerte en función de lograrlo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center